Polygonal Style Video

The video above is pretty much how I figured out how I was going to complete my cubism project. This video showed me how to properly use the polygonal lasso tool and showed me how to properly use the ruler inside of photoshop. I found this video extremely helpful because polygonal images are usually created in 3d software. This video showed me how to create a polygonal image properly and use the method to transform the same polygons that I created and filled with the average filter on to both sides of my images face. This helped me cut my project time into half.

Leave a Reply

